{A mustache bash}

24 Mar

Found these cute mustache inspired invitations. They originally caught my eye because they remind me of my younger sister Ling Ling. Not that she has a mustache or anything like that. She’s a goofball and likes to draw them on her side of her fingers and hold them up to her nose and pretend she has a mustache. Just one of her many hilarious¬†shenanigans.

These are pretty cute as bachelor party invites. This would be a great DIY. Wouldn’t it be cute if there were an actual fake mustache attached instead of just a printed one?

You can find these lovely mustache invites here, here and here.

2 Responses to “{A mustache bash}”

  1. Anna March 25, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    Hi. I’m a stylist in LA and I’m totally obsessed with your blog. I’d love if you visited my new blog for multiple posts a day on all things fashion. I just moved to California after graduating back in south with a degree in visual merchandiser. In attempt to get my heel in the door, I’ve launched a site all about celebrity fashion and the trends that create it.

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  2. Ling Ling Li March 28, 2011 at 1:58 am #

    MUSTACHE!!!!!!!!! Personally, I think they should go back into style. It’s the perfect little nose buddy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

