{Photo booth pictures}

28 Mar

Photo booths are incredibly entertaining! XP and I had a photo booth at our wedding in the states. Tons of awesome photos were taken that night that captured all the fun and merriment our family and guests had. I recommend having one to all the couples out there planning a wedding. It’s a great way to entertain your guests and capture priceless memories at your wedding reception. Set aside some money in your budget to have it because it can cost a pretty penny but trust me, it’s worth it.

Here’s me with some of my best friends. We love taking pictures. What do you think? Do you want a photo booth for your next fabulous event?

 

One Response to “{Photo booth pictures}”

  1. Kate Amy March 28, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Such cute photos! I carry photobooth photos of my family with me on my keys; such a special reminder of a lovely evening.

    (and I feel so sorry for you about the avocado situation; I don’t know what I would do without them!)

    http://velvetandtea.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

