{Yummy cupcakes}

30 Mar

Oh how I love cupcakes. Chocolate, vanilla, strawberry, I like them all!

There’s this great place that’s on 2nd street in Long Beach, CA that has the most delicious cupcakes. My personal favorite is their red velvet with cream cheese frosting. They always have a flavor of the month that’s always a special recipe. When I crave cupcakes, I crave Frosted. I had a dozen different flavors once for my birthday and they were divine. They’re great for events/parties or just to have on a wednesday afternoon when your sweet tooth is calling. I always make a stop at Frosted when I go back to California to visit. I wish they had one here in Beijing. What’s your favorite cupcake flavor?

One Response to “{Yummy cupcakes}”

  1. Kate Amy April 11, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Great minds obviously think alike; guess what I wrote about today?!

    http://velvetandtea.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

